Policy Council

President: Lauretta Wagner

Vice President: Mickey Rought

Secretary:  Shawnah Campbell

Treasurer: Tara Janda

Members: Kailyn Alexander

Executive Director: Catherine E. Howe Thwaits, Ph.D.

Board of Directors

President: Mike Zahrt

Vice President: Trena Williamson

Secretary: Kristen Lonergan

Treasurer: Alicia Richmond

Members:  Peter Rotter, Dr. Alexis Bautch, Kara Rakowski, Susan Cornish, Dr. Kevin Yang, Aaron Dieckman

Governing Boards


Click HERE to Download

our Agency's Annual Report

To make a positive difference in the lives of the children and families we serve. 
In striving to achieve our mission,        we will:
**Provide a safe, secure, and nurturing learning environment                       ** Create partnerships with families and community resource agencies          ** Recruit, develop and maintain a staff that is dedicated to promoting excellence